Written by Eugene Ionesco

A new version by Zinnie Harris
Murat Daltaban – Director

Cast includes Robert Jack, Steven McNicoll, Natalie Arle-Toyne, Harry Ward, Myra Mcfadyen, John Cobb, Sally Reid, Esin Harvey, Ece Dizdar, Oğuz Kaplangı

Oğuz Kaplangı – Music and Sound Design
Tom Piper – Set and costume designer

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *